Contact Us

Our team is always standing by and eager to help.

General Manager

Marshall Eldred

Accounting and Administration

AnnMarie Nahm

2646 Frankfort Ave. 2nd Fl.
Louisville, KY 40206

Tel: 502-365-9919
Fax: 502-365-9696

meldred@ghingredients.com

2646 Frankfort Ave. 2nd Fl.
Louisville, KY 40206

Tel: 773-384-8650
Fax: 773-913-0951

amnahm@ghingredients.com

General Manager

Marshall Eldred

2646 Frankfort Ave, 2nd Fl.
Louisville, KY 40206

Tel: 502-365-9919
Fax: 502-365-9696
 
meldred@ghingredients.com

Accounting and Administration

AnnMarie Nahm

2646 Frankfort Ave, 2nd Fl.
Louisville, KY 40206

Tel: 773-384-8650
Fax: 773-913-0951
 
amnahm@ghingredients.com

Sales Manager

Fritz Louis

Sales Manager

Tyler Sattich

2646 Frankfort Ave. 2nd Fl.
Louisville, KY 40206

Tel: 502-365-9919
Fax: 502-365-9696

flouis@ghingredients.com

2646 Frankfort Ave. 2nd Fl.
Louisville, KY 40206

Tel: 502-365-9919
Fax: 502-365-9696

tsattich@ghingredients.com

Sales Manager

Fritz Louis

2646 Frankfort Ave. 2nd Fl.
Louisville, KY 40206

Tel: 502-365-9919
Fax: 502-365-9696

flouis@ghingredients.com

Sales Manager

Tyler Sattich

2646 Frankfort Ave, 2nd Fl.
Louisville, KY 40206

Tel: 502-365-9919
Fax: 502-365-9696
 
tsattich@ghingredients.com

Logistics and Compliance

Luis Castillo

Overseas Sourcing

Brian Wang

2646 Frankfort Ave. 2nd Fl.
Louisville, KY 40206

Tel: 502-365-9919
Fax: 502-365-9696

lcastillo@ghingredients.com

Everbright Convention Center
Room 602, Block D 80 Caobao Road
Xuhui District Shanghai, China 200235

Tel: +8621-5779-7631
Fax:

bwang@ghingredients.com

Logistics and Compliance

Luis Castillo

2646 Frankfort Avenue, 2nd Fl.
Louisville, KY 40206

Tel: 502-365-9919
Fax: 502-365-9696
 
lcastillo@ghingredients.com

Overseas Sourcing

Brian Wang

Everbright Convention Center
Room 602, Block D 80 Caobao Road
Xuhui District Shanghai, China 200235

Tel: +8621-5779-7631
Fax:
 
bwang@ghingredients.com